Welcome to HappyHour!

A free, 3 week challenge designed to change the trajectory of your year. There is no better time to do this! January is often a time of year when emotions run deep. We might feel a rush of hopeful optimism because of the fresh start of the New Year.

Or perhaps you’re one of millions of people already experiencing “Janu-worry.” The holidays are over, we’re back to the grind at work, perhaps looking at a mountain of bills from holiday spending, trapped indoors because of cold weather, and maybe you’ve also failed at your New Year’s resolutions.

This is the time to focus on you and your happiness.

This 3 week challenge includes the following: 
  • Facebook Live Kick Off Video, Hosted by Michelle Gielan
  • 3 weeks of challenges with video guidance
  • Facebook Live Closing Challenge Video to motivate us for the rest of 2019 

Let’s get together to explore the science of happiness and those simple habits that train the brain to be more positive, optimistic and resilient.

My hope is that this 3-week series will fuel you for the rest of 2019!

Sign up to the right to join us for HappyHour.

We kick off January 13 with a facebook live video at 8PM ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/5pm PT!

REGISTER FOR HAPPYHOUR!